Pages: [1]   Go Down
  Print  
Author Topic: New Chloe Concert -- April 10, 2016  (Read 1412 times)
Jim M.
Choir Member
*********
Posts: 14,884


WWW
« on: April 07, 2016, 08:29PM »

Live and online -- $10 per person -- 6pm ET, 5pm CT, 4pm MT, 3pm PT.
http://thesongwritingschool.com/collections/upcoming-events/products/chloe-agnew-friends-live-in-concert
« Last Edit: April 07, 2016, 09:04PM by Jim M. » Logged
Kimberly AJ
Choir Member
*********
Posts: 17,390


Got any friends? Yes! Chloë's been found!


« Reply #1 on: May 07, 2016, 06:14AM »

That was a great concert my parents and I had!
Logged


LOOK OUT! ROGUE ROBOTS!
Pages: [1]   Go Up
  Print  
 
Jump to: