Pages: [1]   Go Down
  Print  
Author Topic: Another letter to Lisa  (Read 7123 times)
micanchepe

Las Malvinas SON y SERÁN Argentinas

« on: September 18, 2007, 05:43PM »

Hi Lisa! My name is Micaela and I live in Argentina, so I'm afraid I'll never can see you in concert. I love your voice and your expression. I love singing, too. I had singing lessons, but I had to leave. Now I'm studying piano and English. I hope someday you'll come here, to South America, and perhaps I'll see you and talk to you. I hope also to visit Europe when I grow up, now I'm at school. Well, I wanna say you that I love all your songs you sing in Celtic Woman and in your CD, but I'd like you to sing   more musical's and films' songs, they're perfect for your voice. I think, anyway, that your best song is The Voice, I really love it. And I'd like to ask you : Who is your best friend in CW and why? (including Meav, though is gone).  . And I'd like to ask you something more: have you seen a french film, called Les Choristes? I really love it, and if you haven't seen it, please, see it 'cause I'm sure you'll love it. Well, I love the music, the choir... and I like The Beatles, too. Do youlike it?. I hope you'll answer me as quickly as you can, sorry for make you waste your time, and sorry for my English, you know, I speak Spanish.
Always yours,
Mica- Cool
« Last Edit: September 18, 2007, 05:45PM by micanchepe » Logged

Rain comes over the grey hills, and on the air, a soft goodbye; hear the song that I sing to you, when the time has come to fly...
Moscapoet
« Reply #1 on: September 18, 2007, 08:21PM »

That is a very sweet letter Micaela. I hope Lisa will come with the group to see you. Welcome to the forum. It is very nice to have Argentina represented here. Have fun and have faith, you'll see her in a concert.
micanchepe

« Reply #2 on: September 19, 2007, 12:04PM »

Thank you! You're very kind Smiley